If you’re a cyclist or a film buff, these events are sure to pique your interest. But if you’re a cyclist and a film buff, consider the Big Bike Film Night and the Cycle Chic Film Tour must-sees.

With a mission to spread the cycling love far and wide, the Big Bike Film Night will be coming to Australia starting in Melbourne on Sunday 26 August. From there, it will go to Canberra (Tuesday 28 August), Brisbane (Wednesday 29 August), Hobart (Friday 31 August), Launceston (Monday 3 September), Bendigo (Wednesday 5 September), Alice Springs (to be confirmed) and Sydney (Wednesday 24th October).

Get your tickets to an Australian session of the Big Bike Film night here.

The Cycle Chic Film Tour will also be gracing our shores. Kicking off the ripper programme in Canberra (Monday 27 August) the show will head on to Brisbane (Thursday 30 August), Melbourne (Thursday 6 September), and Sydney (Sunday 21 October). Grab your tickets here.

bigbikefilmnight.nz